Electoral Timeline

Malaysian members of parliament are elected for a five-year term. The next general election, formally the 15th Malaysian general election, is scheduled to be held on or before 16 September 2023 to elect the members of the House of Representatives in the 15th Parliament of Malaysia.

Google Analytics : LINK